Jet Propulsion Laboratory


NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL) Tour 2015
In March I had the opportunity to tour NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory in Pasadena, California. I had been wanting to visit JPL for years, so I was thrilled!
NASA Mission Control Live: Cassini’s Finale at Saturn
Friday, Sept. 15, 7-8:30 a.m. EDT: Cassini mission's "Grand Finale." Live commentary. See inside mission control as we awaited the FINAL signal and science ...
Cassini NASA Social
Original air date: Sept. 14, 2017, at 1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET, 2000 UTC). A series of conversations with scientists and engineers from NASA's Cassini mission to ...
NASA at Saturn: Cassini's Grand Finale
The final chapter in a remarkable mission of exploration and discovery, Cassini's Grand Finale is in many ways like a brand new mission. Twenty-two times ...
The JPL Tour - Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Pasadena, CA
The Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL) is a federally funded research and development center and NASA field center located in La Cañada Flintridge, California ...
How We Got Into The Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Here's the behind-the-scenes ramble, on how we got access to JPL, and what it was like filming there! Thanks to everyone at JPL. To see what the DSN's up to ...
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory - Ion Propulsion Advance Technology To Power Spacecrafts [720p]
Fan Funding : PayPal : paypal.me/ArronLee. Thanks a lot for your support! :-)
NASA Recap: Saturn End of Mission
After two decades in space, NASA's Cassini spacecraft has completed its remarkable journey of exploration. Hear from the team behind the mission and its epic ...
What's Up for June 2017
Plan a planet party and compare Saturn and Jupiter! This video shows where and when to point your telescope or binoculars to see these planets and their ...
NASA's Cassini Spacecraft: A Journey's End
The Cassini mission's epic 13-year exploration of Saturn is coming to a close. On Sept. 15, the spacecraft will make a planned plunge into the atmosphere of ...