bad artist habits avoid


Description
Being an artist is a challenging thing and it's important to avoid bad art habits to have the best chance at an awesome career. In this video we cover 6 bad artist habits that everyone should avoid. NOTES: Art classes, lessons and assignments at Schoolism http://www.schoolism.com Follow Bobby Chiu https://www.instagram.com/digitalbobert/ some of the artists mentioned: Sergio Aragonés https://sergioaragones.com/ Stephen Silver https://www.instagram.com/stephensilver7 Peter de Sève https://www.instagram.com/peterdeseve/ Chris Sanders https://www.instagram.com/chrissandersart Helen Ming Jue Chen https://www.instagram.com/mingjuechen Karla Ortiz https://www.instagram.com/kortizart Claire Wendling http://clairewendlingblog.tumblr.com/ Brenda Chapman https://twitter.com/brenda_chapman Nathan Fowkes https://www.instagram.com/nathanfowkesart Thomas Fluharty https://www.instagram.com/thomasfluharty Jason Seiler https://www.instagram.com/seilerpaints Sam Nielson https://www.instagram.com/artsammich Shane Glines https://www.instagram.com/shaneglines Ryan Lang https://www.instagram.com/ryanlangdraws Robert Kondo https://www.instagram.com/robertkondo Dice Tsutsumi https://www.instagram.com/dicetsutsumi Marcelo Vignali https://www.instagram.com/vignalistudio Justin Goby Fields https://www.instagram.com/jfields217 Terryl Whitlatch https://www.instagram.com/terrylwhitlatch J Scott Campbell https://www.instagram.com/jscottcampbellart Craig Mullins https://www.facebook.com/craig.mullins.75 Mark 'Crash' McCreery http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0567000/ Alex Woo https://www.facebook.com/alex.woo.7 Jonathan Hardesty https://www.instagram.com/jonhardesty Cody Gramstad https://www.facebook.com/ctgramstad Andrea Blasich https://www.instagram.com/andreablasichsculpture Daniel Arriaga https://www.instagram.com/rrr_yaga


View more videos by Bobby Chiu

Related keywords:little plant people bobby chiu


Digg StumbleUpon Del.icio.us Reddit Furl Mister Wong

Related Movies

6 Signs Youre Too Ol

5 Steps for Gaining

My First Anime Expo

5 ARTIST STEREOTYPES

6 Signs You're A Nat

A street artist isol