come with london fashion


Description
Hey guys, here's our London Fashion Week Vlog! Come around with us and see what we get up to. Outfit links below OUTFIT 1 ASOS Blazer http://rstyle.me/~a4Y6t Chinti & Parker Knit http://rstyle.me/~a6hgz Asilio Skort https://asilio.com.au/product/2040/IF-I-STAY-SKIRT/ Havva Mustafa Boots https://www.luisaviaroma.com/it-it/p/havva/donna/stivali/66I-IAW005?ColorId=QkxBQ0s1&SubLine=shoes&CategoryId=93&lvrid=_p_dIAW_gw_c93 Aspinal of London Bag http://rstyle.me/~a61TW J.W.Anderson Earrings http://rstyle.me/~a6hkm Chinti & Parker Knit https://www.chintiandparker.com/uk/shop/shirts-tops/multi-stripe-fine-rib-polo-neck W Concept Blazer http://us.wconcept.com/check-single-jacket-mustard.html Gucci Belt http://rstyle.me/~9wMxG ASOS Jeans http://rstyle.me/~a6hiX Gianvito Rossi Heels http://rstyle.me/~a6hkL J.W.Anderson Bag http://rstyle.me/~a5I13 Matches Fashion Outlet Store is in Hackney OUTFIT 2 Chinti & Parker Shirt (available soon) Zara Blazer (in store only) Chinti & Parker Trousers https://www.chintiandparker.com/uk/shop/shorts-trousers/intarsia-track-pant Converse Sneakers https://www.converse.com.au/chuck-taylor-all-star-platform-low-top-white-white-540265?___SID=U Pink Bag http://www.pinko.com/en-gb/catalog/detail/tweed-and-leather-love-bag/1n2079y411?ic=aNas7Q%3D%3D Rebecca Valance Blazer https://www.rebeccavallance.com/harris-star-blazer Chinti & Parker Knit http://rstyle.me/~a6hgA H&M Studio Trousers (in store only) Pinko Bag (available soon) Converse Sneakers https://www.converse.com.au/chuck-taylor-all-star-platform-low-top-white-white-540265?___SID=U OUTFIT 3 Sandro Paris Knit (sold out) Mossman Top https://www.mossmanclothing.com.au/product/1785/The-Luck-Be-A-Lady-Top/ Marc Jacobs Bag http://rstyle.me/~a61TL W Concept Bomber Jacket http://us.wconcept.com/frontrow-x-instantfunkma-1-reversible-leather-j.html Mossman Dress http://rstyle.me/~a6hjg Dolce & Gabanna Slides http://rstyle.me/~a1O5L Voodoo Hosiery Socks http://www.voodoohosiery.com.au/product/illusion-sock/ Gucci Bag http://rstyle.me/~9pE1J Alix Yang Earrings https://alixyang.com/collections/all/products/kira-hoops-silver Markus Lupfer https://markuslupfer.com/ OUTFIT 4 Maison Margiela Shirt http://rstyle.me/~a6hhy Isabel Marant Etoile Trousers http://rstyle.me/~a6hhJ Zara shoes (in store only) JOUR/NE Tee Maison Margiela Skirt http://rstyle.me/~a6hh6 Georgio Armani Shoes (sold out) H.R.Owen Cars http://www.hrowen.co.uk/ Global Sophisticate https://globalsophisticate.com/ Malone Souliers http://malonesouliers.com/ Henrietta Hotel https://www.henriettahotel.com/ OUTFIT 5 Eyeye Knit http://us.wconcept.com/admit-one-knit-top_black.html Misoni Skirt http://rstyle.me/~a6hhq OUTFIT 6 NK-KD Fashion Long Sleeve https://na-kd.com/en/products/tops/long-sleeve/sheer-mesh-ls-top-black?___SID=U Beaufille Top (sold out) similar https://www.net-a-porter.com/us/en/product/939338/Beaufille/leonis-stretch-twill-wrap-top GRLFND Jeans http://rstyle.me/~a61Rj Zara Shoes (in store only) Camilla & Mark Blazer http://rstyle.me/~9EvSs Lartigent Tee http://us.wconcept.com/lb-aeq-t-shirt--red.html J.W.Anderson Bag http://rstyle.me/~9sI5h Gucci Slides http://rstyle.me/~a4Y7h Hope you enjoyed! See you in Milano! xxxx


View more videos by Twice Blessed

Related keywords:london londong fashion week fashion week vlog europe travel vloggers bloggers fashion street style


Digg StumbleUpon Del.icio.us Reddit Furl Mister Wong

Related Movies

WE WERE IN THE SAME

Vlog 8 // FASHION WE

Everyone Lied To Me

Shooting for H&M Stu

CAN YOU TELL WE'RE E

WE'RE IN LONDON!! LO