dark nights neon nights


Description
Dark synth portals have been opened and these sounds are being transferred to our realm! πŸ’€ Track List: 00:00 | Dance With The Dead - The Man Who Made A Monster 04:55 | Night Runner - Those Creepy Kids 09:47 | Midnight Danger - Evil Night 14:17 | Cluster Buster - A Midnight To Die For 17:45 | Secret Destroyers - Revenge Reborn (Max Vice Soundtrack) 21:16 | Nightcrawler - Phantasm Theme (Remix) 25:57 | Everything Persists - That Night I Almost Never Came Home 30:31 | Arcade Summer - Electrocutioner 35:17 | Star Spawn - Her Call 41:14 | Speed Machine - Necronomicon πŸ’€ Subscribe to Neon Nights: http://bit.ly/2bIT2OP πŸ’€ Support the Artists, check out their pages: πŸ’€ Dance With The Dead https://dancewiththedead.bandcamp.com/ https://soundcloud.com/dancewiththedead https://www.facebook.com/dancewiththedeadmusic https://twitter.com/DWTDmusic πŸ’€ Night Runner https://nightrunnermusic.bandcamp.com/releases https://soundcloud.com/nightrunnermusic https://www.facebook.com/Night-Runner-233133380221645/ https://twitter.com/Nightrunnermx πŸ’€ Midnight Danger https://midnightdanger.bandcamp.com/ https://soundcloud.com/midnightdanger https://www.facebook.com/MidnightDanger/ πŸ’€ Cluster Buster https://soundcloud.com/clusterbuster https://www.facebook.com/clusterbustermusic πŸ’€ Secret Destroyers https://secretdestroyers.bandcamp.com/album/classics-rare-demos https://soundcloud.com/secret-destroyers https://www.instagram.com/Dion_wanderlust/ https://twitter.com/SCRTDSTRYRS πŸ’€ Nightcrawler http://nightcrawlermusic.com/ https://nightcrawler.bandcamp.com/ https://soundcloud.com/nightcrawlermusic https://www.facebook.com/nightcrawlermusic/ https://twitter.com/georgegold79 πŸ’€ Everything Persists https://everythingpersists.bandcamp.com/releases https://soundcloud.com/everything_persists https://www.instagram.com/everything_persists/ πŸ’€ Arcade Summer https://arcadesummer.bandcamp.com/ https://soundcloud.com/arcade-summer πŸ’€ Star Spawn https://starspawn.bandcamp.com/ https://twitter.com/SonsOfBigBoss https://soundcloud.com/sebastian-iniguez-1 https://www.instagram.com/starspawn_/ πŸ’€ Speed Machine https://lazerdiscs.bandcamp.com/album/future-dark-club https://soundcloud.com/speed-machine https://www.facebook.com/SpeedMachine83 http://speedmachine83.bandcamp.com/ https://twitter.com/SpeedMachine83 πŸ’€Background Art: Reddit user: u/PaulBlartMallHorse https://www.reddit.com/r/outrun/comments/51fm2f/made_a_quick_wallpaper_today/?st=iuvx3xcl&sh=ca522fca πŸ’€ Like Neon Nights? Support us by subscribing, commenting and sharing! πŸ’€ Tips & Donations: https://goo.gl/fK0gAA πŸ’€ Retro discussion: https://www.reddit.com/r/outrun https://www.reddit.com/r/newretrowave πŸ’€ All tracks on this mix are personally approved by the artists themselves, support and check them out by following the links to their respective sites, thank you! #retrowave #newretro #80s #retro #neonnights #neon #disco #outrun


View more videos by Neon Nights

Related keywords:dance with the dead night runner midnight danger arcade summer speed machine synthwave outrun synth retro 80s retrowave cyberpunk electronic electro synthesizer horrorsynth retro horror neon nights neon nights retro horror synth nightcrawler star spawn halloween music halloween horrorsynth retro horror mix synthwave compilation halloween mix dark synth mix darksynth compilation 80s retro horror 80s horror music


Digg StumbleUpon Del.icio.us Reddit Furl Mister Wong

Related Movies

It Came from the 80'

The Darkness Within

Distorted EVIL || An

John Carpenter's Los

It Came from the 80'

Dance With The Dead