mylo xyloto

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group Mylo Xyloto · Coldplay Mylo Xyloto ℗ 2011 Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company Assistant: Andy Rugg Assistant: Christian Green Bass: Guy Berryman Drums: Will Champion Guitar: Rik Simpson Guitar: Jonny Buckland Masterer: Bob Ludwig Mastering Engineer: Bob Ludwig Mixer: Dave Emery Mixer: Mark "Spike" Stent Mixer: Matt Green Mixer: Pierre Eiras Moog, Producer: Rik Simpson Piano: Phil Harvey Producer: Daniel Green Producer: Markus Dravs Programmer: Robin Baynton Vocals: Chris Martin Composer: Brian Eno Composer: Chris Martin Composer: Guy Berryman Composer: Jonny Buckland Composer: Will Champion Auto-generated by YouTube.

View more videos by Coldplay - Topic

Related keywords:Coldplay Mylo Xyloto Mylo Xyloto

Digg StumbleUpon Reddit Furl Mister Wong

Related Movies

Hurts Like Heaven

Us Against the World

Charlie Brown

Life In Technicolor

Coldplay_ Mylo Xylot