trump meets one one


Description
President Donald Trump and President Vladimir Putin hold a one-on-one meeting in Helsinki, Finland. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/ Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/


View more videos by Fox News

Related keywords:Fox News Channel FNC Fox News News Latest News top stories President Trump Donald Trump Trump Live Putin Live fox news live Fox news live stream fox live Helsinki Helsinki summit Trump Putin summit trump putin meeting Vladimir Putin russian president russia russia us Russia us summit helsinki finland trump president trump donald trump trump putin summit trump today trump news Putin gothic hall presidential palace world news world leaders


Digg StumbleUpon Del.icio.us Reddit Furl Mister Wong

Related Movies

The Power of Putin -

Trump's most heated

Jimmy Kimmel on Trum

Hannity: About time

Trump reveals what h

Trump's strangest mo