wow ptr heal monk


Description
Heal Monk: Mösto Server: Blackrock Garothi Worldbreaker - Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST) Felhounds of Sargeras - Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST) War Council - Heroic Antorus, the Burning Throne 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT, 0:00 CEST) GS scaled to 900 Have fun :)


View more videos by Gildart

Related keywords:Argus Raid Antorus HC Raid PTR 7.3 Patch 7.3 Gameplay 7.3 7.3 Mage Druid Warriow DK DH Antorus War Council War the Burning Throne AtBT World First Garoth Garothi Garothi Worldbreaker Felhounds Feldhounds of Sargeras heal heal druid heal monk mistweaver mistweaver monk patch HC Heroic Clear Run Fast Run Guide Guild rush Tactic POV Warlock Mythic Warroir Rouge Priest Shadow Server First Kill Holy Dizi Sub Tank Breaw 7.3.2 Patch 7.3.2


Digg StumbleUpon Del.icio.us Reddit Furl Mister Wong

Related Movies

World of Warcraft Ch

Garothi Worldbreaker

Seat of the Triumvir

Brewing Time - BrM M

Aggramar Heroic - En

HUGE Leaked Informat